MAIN PAGE  | SHARE HOLDERS  |  MARKET FOCUS  |  PROCEDURE  |  BENEFITS  |  DOCUMENTATION  |  APPLY ONLINE  |  CONTACT US

           

For Further Information Please Contact Us:

Head Office
Aijaz A. Butt Managing Director aijaz.butt@orix-egypt.com
Alnoor Abdul Aziz Head of Finance & Accounts alnoor.aziz@orix-egypt.com 
Muhammad Umer Farooq Head of Credit & Marketing umer.farooq@orix-egypt.com
Mohamed Nabil Fawzy Senior Manager Credit & Marketing mohamed.nabil@orix-egypt.com
Islam Ahmed Nabil Assistant Manager Credit & Marketing islam.nabil@orix-egypt.com
Address:
5th Floor, Cairo Center Building, 2 Abdel Kader Hamza Street, Garden City, Cairo 11461
Telephone / Fax :
Phone No: (20 2) 2792 2757-9
Fax No:      (20 2) 2792 2760
E-mail Address:
info@orix-egypt.com
 
Alexandria Branch
Mohab Salem Branch Manager mohab.salem@orix-egypt.com
Address:
1st Floor, Down Town Commercial Center (opposite Carrefour), Alexandria International Park, Alexandria 21643
Telephone / Fax :
Phone No: (20 3) 38 54 570 - 80    
Fax No:      (20 3) 38 54 560
E-mail Address:
alexandria@orix-egypt.com
Mansoura Branch
Islam Al Abhar Branch Manager islam.alabhar@orix-egypt.com
Address:
No: 3, Ground Floor, Panorama Nile Tower, Gumhouria Street, Mansoura 11001
Telephone / Fax :
Phone No: (20 50) 236 3000
Fax No:      (20 50) 236 0888
E-mail Address:
mansoura@orix-egypt.com

  Copyright © 2003 ORIX Leasing Egypt SAE.  All rights reserved.